The Aftermath

After the phone call I had yesterday with Ann from east Street Arts – I have realised that if this is all defiantly happening  and soon according to Ann then I need to actualise things and work on creating a space for how ever long it is for ………………………..

I cant allow myself to go to far until I meet Ann and see the space – But it is going be essential that I do this this right for my own reputation and East Street Arts ………………..so I have been considering

A launch event

who will exhibit

what am I actually wanting to say

what am I doing it for

how will I deliver myself /it

 

Leave a Reply

