LETTER ASKING FOR ADVICE ABOUT INSURANCE FROM ARTS COUNCIL UK

Dear sir/madam ,
I am setting up a Pop Up Art Space in York . I am taking the old office space that is due to be sold from East Street Arts who take space from landlords whilst they are in the process of selling the buildings and then give to artists for a small donation . I am using it for a month to put on creative  events  . Although East Street Arts are insured for the building side of things I want to personally insure myself so that I am not made liable if a member of the public injures themselves in the space whilst I am in situ . I would really appreciate your advice on the best and preferably cheapest way of doing this . The space is opening feb 27th and so I need to act fast .
Best Regards Charlotte
 
 
 

 

 
Leave a Reply

