Email from York Mix …more promotion ..words getting out there .

 

Hi Charlotte
I write the monthly artblog for Yorkmix.
Www.yorkmix.com. If you put my name Jayne Dwyer, into the search you will find my articles.
Yorkmix is a fantastic website to promote what you are doing, so let me know about exhibitions etc. It is owned by Dave Nicholson, who edited the Press for several years, and edited by ex Press journalists.
As well as my artblog, there is a What’s on Page.
I am going to ‘pop in’ to the ‘pop in’ tomorrow, and will come and see the work done by Andre’s students.
You can contact me on here or via Twitter @jaynedwyerwrite
All the best, Jayne
Leave a Reply

