IDEA FOR NEXT ZINE ” THE DIARY OF A PROJECT MANAGER “

I find recording the exact and sheer amount of work I actually put in on a daily basis to events like THE POP UP ART  SPACE quite tricky – Yes I can take eons of pics when im not running around trying to find glasses or hang work .

I even made a zine last time which covered the bullet points of running a pop up space …….but if I were to take it further I would show the audience my diary and the daily duties of organising such events …….just to hit home WHAT I ACTUALLY DO WITH MY TIME !

The idea came after I left my diary at my friends house and realised how lost I was without it , on its return , I stared to look back at the last months pages and all were full of times/dates/duties relating to the pop up art space ……………………… so to be born the next zine is going to be in diary form or some how reflect on the idea of a diary and give the audience a step by step insight to what I DO !

 

Leave a Reply

