End of an era

1512788_10152313580730833_1213442350_n

Charlottes

Well not so dramatic vut due to rising work load I have decided to move on from my curating position at THE  GOLDENBALL …..I feel mighty relieved as it took up so much of my time and energy without pay . Good experience and chance to establish my self in the community as an arty type which is good and also meet some great artists and supportive people .

The manager of the pub wasn’t very easy to work with either she seemed to have a bit of a chip on her shoulder constantly with me and it started to feel like I was not been appreciated at all fro bringing people in to the pub , I know people from the community appreciated it all but that’s definatly that for the ball as for as curating goes and also im reluctant to do anything that’s totally unpaid now ive…

View original post 52 more words

Leave a Reply

