Having a smashing time !

1303

1302

1301

1282

1283

1264

1271

An intense feeling of an old myth locked in from deep within , leaving me !

Its gone and made me think about what other nonsense I have /do believe in .

Who have I listened to in order to make my life decisions . Whose life am I living ?

Time to listen to my self as I prepare to satisfy myself with making and put the “helping others ” aside for a while , in terms of collectives and pop up spaces – eek !! Shattered nerves ………………..

fragmented

Leave a Reply

