So Far

A lot  of work to do – just finishing the chain is needing more silver wire …………….

I found tiles at my house – blue – which will be good – back ups if all fails – have to wait to get tiles fired till 16 may – I asked this a week or so ago – I don’t think that’s acceptable as its only cause there isn’t enough to go in and my pieces are little – so saving energy – ok but ive got a deadline and now am thinking I may not get the actual tiles that I want in time !!!!Not impressed !

Getting ready to do another full week …………….

Here we go ….

Leave a Reply

