Letter for update from Gill and Charlie of York council sent off

To gill.cooper@york.gov.uk charlie.croft@york.gov.uk Today at 4:28 PM
Hello Gill and Charlie ,
Hope all is well with you both .Im really needing an update on the planning permission situation and what details are still required from me .
Also Gill Im hoping that the salvaged tent covers that we agreed I could use have been kept some where safe .
I appreciate that you are both busy as I am , but I just need a bit of clarity as its quite difficult for me to know when I can start to move forward with the project . As you know I am setting up alone , so all the applying for funding , gathering artists ,promotion and marketing has to be done by me and so with only 5 months or so left to go it doesnt give me much time . So just these few details from yourselves would be so useful and help me to move forward .
Best Regards
Charlotte

Leave a Reply

